PromiseLand San Marcos

Laddie’s Brother, Willie

My older brother William  (about 72) is in the hospital in Victoria, TX. He was admitted yesterday (I think with fluid around his heart). My neice Donna said the Dr. had been in to see Willie this afternoon.  The report wasn’t very good.  It seems Willie’s heart isn’t functioning the way it is supposed to, which is causing the kidneys to not work the way they are supposed to. So the Dr. is going to try some different medication.  Please pray for his healing.  Thanks for your prayers.  I know the Lord is a healer!  I praise Him now for healing my brother. Amen!
 
Bro Laddie

Standard

One thought on “Laddie’s Brother, Willie

  1. UPDATE: Willie is doing much better. His kidneys and heart are working properly. Praise God! His family says he is still not running a marathon but he is responding to treatment.

Leave a comment